top of page

HIRE BIKES

DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR

A Bike, incline, the sun. Ready for the next challenge

gran canaria 2.jpg

Gran canaria island

Gran Canaria is a small continent where centuries of history are interspersed with natural spaces of great beauty. You just have to travel through their cities to immerse yourself in a miniature world. An island to visit with family, friends or just because it offers multiple outdoor activities thanks to its excellent climate.

A PASSION FOR SHARING, THE PRACTICE OF THE BIKE

 

Discover new and different landscapes at every step, chasing the sea and the horizon. The Canary Islands have paths and trails that are ideal for road cycling, as they cross volcanic ports that challenge cyclists of all levels, the mild and stable temperature allows this sport to be practiced throughout the year.

 

The sun and a mild climate will accompany you throughout the year, (19 ° - 26 ° on average) and will offer you a pleasant temperature twelve out of every twelve months. Its winters are warm and the summer heat is not excessive.

 

NEW SERVICE:

Bicycle rental delivered to your door.

 

Since January 2022, GRAN TOURMALET BIKE TOURS (GTBT) has been developing abroad and will provide a new service to our clients in the Canary Islands (Gran Canaria / Tenerife).

 

A BMC road bike rental delivered to your vacation spot.

 

For more information, do not hesitate and contact us.

cache_73327787.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

HIRE BIKES

DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR

A Bike, incline, the sun. Ready for the next challenge

gran canaria 2.jpg

Isla de gran canaria

Gran Canaria est un petit continent où des siècles d'histoire sont entrecoupés d'espaces naturels d'une grande beauté. Il vous suffit de parcourir leurs villes pour vous immerger dans un monde miniature. Une île à visiter en famille, entre amis ou tout simplement parce qu'elle offre de multiples activités de plein air grâce à son excellent climat.

.

UNE PASSION DU PARTAGE, LA PRATIQUE DU VÉLO

Découvrez des paysages nouveaux et différents à chaque pas, chassant la mer et l'horizon. Les îles Canaries ont des sentiers et des sentiers idéaux pour le cyclisme sur route, car ils traversent des ports volcaniques qui défient les cyclistes de tous niveaux, la température douce et stable permet à ce sport d'être pratiqué toute l'année.

Le soleil et un climat doux vous accompagneront tout au long de l'année (19 ° - 26 ° en moyenne) et vous offriront une température agréable douze mois sur douze. Ses hivers sont chauds et la chaleur estivale n'est pas excessive.


NOUVEAU SERVICE 

A partir de Janvier 2022, GRAN TOURMALET BIKE TOURS-(GTBT) se développe à l’étranger et assure un nouveau service sur les îles Canaries (Gran Canaria /Tenerife).

 

La location de vélos de route de la marque BMC livré sur votre lieu de vacances. 

 

Plus d’information sur cette site web.

 

N’hésitez pas a nous contacter pour obtenir des renseignements.

cache_73327787.jpg
bottom of page